Anyone who knows me, knows that I love taking photo’s. I would be the one with a super fancy Canon Camera always on hand. When I was at my biggest weight it was a different ball game. I did take a ton of pictures but not a lot where that of me.  If I had any photos they would be from the waist up with baggy clothing so it would hide how big I actually was.  Luckily being the height I am my weight didn’t show much but I could see it in my face and knowing what my body was like before. I knew that I wasn’t happy with myself after gaining almost 100lbs during my pregnancy and I did something about it. We are all capable of transforming our bodies to be the best that they are made to be,all it takes is work and determination. If I can do it so can you!www.facebook.com/maguirefirefitness

Leave a Reply

