Transformation Tuesday 

 I still got the Greek hips and legs but no more extra love on them! This photo is a 6 year difference!!! I’ve kept the 70 lbs of extra weight I obtained from the 100lb weight gain I had while pregnant off for 6 years!!! How?!? No diet, no pills, etc. Just hard work and putting myself back on a healthy lifestyle & regaining the “I can do this” mentality!!! Eliminating stress of a horrible abusive relationship and loving myself again helped too! I did this while being a single mom going to school full time & working, I made it work!!!! Diets don’t last but a healthy lifestyle does! And this is proof!!! If you want LONGTERM results you need to learn how to live a healthy lifestyle!!!

Leave a Reply

