Touching Base

Hello y’all!

I am so sorry for the delay in posts lately. We have moved and I can say we have somewhat settled in. I will getting back into posting once I get my office squared away. On top of posting about fitness & health, I will be posting about my journey towards my first bikini fitness competition! I will also be adding in some about us settling into our new home, things about my life and the people in it. I hope you all have been sticking to your new goals that the new year brings and stay consistent with your goals and make baby steps towards a better version of you.

Love in fitness,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

